skip navigation

USA Hockey Select Camp Attendees

USA Hockey Select- Camp Attendees

Each year USA Hockey selects the "best of the best" to participate in their National Festival Camps.  These camps are USA Hockey sponsored weeklong sessions that offer guest speakers, advanced coaching, positional practices and high tempo games.  Several of our Eels are veteran players (being chosen multiple years).



USA Selects Camp

Richie Boyd

David Benmocha, Veteran

RJ Boyd, Veteran

Brad Cooper, Veteran

Josh Deloach

Andrew Douse

Shane Farrell, Veteran

Adam Gardner, Veteran

Aaron Gonzales

Max Gruber

Matt Harrington

Malcolm Lyles, Veteran

Milton Lyles, Veteran

Dean Moore
Mario Puskarich

Teddy Ruth, Veteran

John Scorcia, Veteran

Mark Spect, Veteran

Chris Wieland

Mica Williams, Veteran

Clay Witt, Veteran

Kent Wittmann, Veteran

Tommy Wittman, Veteran

Stephanie Mock, Veteran


.* 2011-12 The following Eels were selected to the Southeasten District Camp