skip navigation

Eels Prep Acceptances

Florida Eels Prep Acceptances

Each year several of our players are accepted by prestigious Prep Schools.  They are able to receive the "best of both worlds," playing Division I Prep School Hockey while getting a top notch education. 


Avon Old Farms - Div. I 2007 New England Prep School Champions

Avon, CT

Tyler Wieland Avon Old Farms


Nick Carter

Bradley Cooper

Andy Hoss

Geoff Linblad

Curtis Schneider

Chris Wieland


Berkshire School

Sheffield, MA


Dean Moore


Canterbury School

New Milford, CT


Corey Collier
Brad Larino

Mike Larino

Brian Taptick

Cushing Academy
Ashburnham, MA

Michael Reed
Morgan Reed
Ronald J Boyd

Deerfield Academy

Deerfield, MA


Malcolm Lyles
Milton Lyles


Gilmour Academy
Gates Mill, OH


Tommy Lockwood


Governors Academy

Byfield, MA


Chad Darcy


Hebron Academy

Hebron, ME


Chad Goodwin


Kent Prep School

Kent, CT


Scott McClean


Kimball Union Academy


Ali Hakim


Lawrence Academy

Groton, MA


Tommy Conley

Kyle Gietzen

Andrew Haber

Josh Patry

Micah Williams 

The Lawrenceville School 

Lawrenceville, NJ


Ryan Eaker


Pomfret School

Pomfret, CT


Rich Callahan

Joey Cisullo

Andrew Douse

Shattuck-St. Mary's School
Fairibault, MN


Chris Fricano

Ben Murphy

Kevin Murdock


South Kent Prep School

South Kent, CT


David Benmocha

Tony Marrone

John Tague 

Simsbury, Ct

Michael Reed

Chris Wieland School .